weekly post

Weekly post #2w August

Hey everyone 💛

This week seemed so long, but finally it’s coming to an end. I just had one day off so I’m exhausted. I’m counting the days to my next day off.

As you can see the weather was a bit off (didn’t even look like we are in August 😒)

Yesterday we had the well knowned summer festival in Zürich, Streetparade. As usual it was crazy, it started very early, maybe around 14h? I have no idea I was working, but I could hear the very loud music.

Last year I went there and I was able to enjoy the whole thing, even see Carl Cox. This year I just enjoyed the show, by a tiny fraction.

How was your week?

5 thoughts on “Weekly post #2w August

  1. I’ve never been to Swtzerland, but it seems a nice place 😉
    Thanks for the pictures and the information. I like very much those festivals, but I don’t go out that much… Lasyness is my middle name… haha
    Cheers! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

