Challenges

BEDA #9 A quote I try to leave by

Heyyy guys 💛

It was really hard for me to pick just one quote so I really had to choose these two.

I truly believe that we’re all in this world to do something special, even if most of the time it doesn’t feel like it. Having a bad day or a few bad weeks or even bad months shouldn’t make anyone feel that they have bad life.

Sometimes without noticing we make a big difference in someone else’s life, by just saving something nice (even if it’s trivial for us) that truly changes the course of that person’s life and for me that’s SOMETHING.

I had that in the past, someone said the right words to me and that made me change completely the way I was feeling and thinking at that time. I’m very thankful for that. I just hope I can return that blessing, by inspiring someone else the way I was.

Feeling hopeless or frustrated by something that you can’t change about yourself or your life it’s just a waste of time and joy. Change the way you feel about it and make peace with yourself, make peace with your life.

Leave a Reply

