Challenges

BEDA #6 Guilty pleasures

Heyyy guys 💛

Everyone deserves a bit of indulgence sometimes.

Guilty pleasures can come in many forms, depending on who you are and what makes you feel happy and relaxed.

My guilty pleasures are Sleeping In and eating pizza.

I feel like I have during the week I have a strick schedule.

I have to work full time and then I have my regular adult things to do like going to do grocery shopping, calling my mom and dad, organizing the house, doing laundry, the list goes on… But I also know that I have to clean the house on my days off work, and that it’s beautiful out, so I should probably get outside and actually not waste away my days off… Yet it’s 11:30a.m. on Sunday and I have no desire to drag my butt out of bed.

Even if I see that the weather it’s great out there, but sometimes I just stay in bed and sleep a bit more. Since it’s not every single day I feel like it’s fine for me to do that.

What are your main guilty pleasures?

2 thoughts on “BEDA #6 Guilty pleasures

Leave a Reply

