My diary

My blog is in transition

Hey guys 💛

You might already noticed that I’ve recently changed my template. I’m trying out different things as you can tell.

cropped-imagem1.jpg

I’m preparing everything for August, I’ll be posting everyday (VEDA) and I’ll be making a weekly post about what’s going on in my life at the moment with cool pictures I’ll be taking during throughout the week.

Ever since I’m a part of the Bloggers squad Portugal community I’ve been getting a lot of great tips on how to make my blog look better and more like me. That truly inspired me in so many different ways.

Hope you like my new version of my blog and if you have any questions feel free to ask me. I’ll be more than happy to answer. ❤️

 

4 thoughts on “My blog is in transition

  1. I must say that you are on the right track when you say that you are going to share your life experiences every week. It is so much fun. I started with sharing my life experiences daily and I have been doing it since January 2015. Trust me it’s so much fun.

    Like

Leave a Reply

