Douro, Portugal 🇵🇹 

Hey guys 💛 
Sorry that I haven’t been able to post as much I usually do. 

This was one of the pictures I took when I was in the north of Portugal enjoying my holidays. There’s a really cool coffee place where I was able to enjoy this amazing view. 

Douro it’s very close to where my partner is originally from. I wish had more pictures, but I was too afraid to take them. On our way there we passed by so many cool vineyards. The thing is that the roads where very scary apart from being gorgeous and mesmerizing 😂 everyone that knows me knows how much I’m scared of hights, so no pictures. I was basically just panicking the whole trip. I was only able to relax once we actually got there. One day I’ll get over that fear, unfortunately it was not on that day. 

4 thoughts on “Douro, Portugal 🇵🇹 

  1. The picture was really great and it’s very unlucky that you couldn’t enjoy all of the beauty that surrounded you because of your fear of heights. Hope you had a great day nevertheless!

    Love,
    Bia from Bookaholic

    Like

Leave a Reply

