Praying for the world today! ๐Ÿ’™

After what happened in London yesterday very close to the place I used to live got me thinking that the world is facing some dark times.
North corea keeps doing pretty scary tests. The attack in Philippines and in many different countries. Everyone is on edge, I honestly don’t know what’s going to happen till next month or till August ๐Ÿ˜ตthat is a really scary thought. I feel hopeless, no one is being able to stop this. It’s out of control. I cannot understand why this is happening. I truly don’t understand the reason. Why would people kill each other like this and spread hate and pain. I feel so sad and I feel sorry for those who lost their lives and loved ones I’m such a evil way ๐Ÿ’™ I pray to all of you!

image

3 thoughts on “Praying for the world today! ๐Ÿ’™

Leave a Reply

