Talk about spreading the love in Switzerland 🇨🇭 

Hey everyone! 

My sisters in law just surprised us with a small visit. It was really nice to have them here for a couple of days, I was able to show them my favorite spots around here. I’m so sorry,  but we walked so much mostly because I love being around nature that it was impossible for me to pop by and write my posts like I usually do. The weather was warm,  but a bit cloudy. I took a few pictures to share with you guys 💙 hope you like them. 

Leave a Reply

