My diary

Bluesfestival Baden 🇨🇭 😍

I’m so excited about this festival 😍

Soon as I saw the advertisement I got all crazy. I know exactly where I’m going to be next weekend. Later I’ll be telling you all about it,  taking cool pictures and of course I’ll be enjoying myself. It can’t any get better,  because the weather it’s very warm and I’m sure I’m going to have a great time.

Have any of you ever went there? It’s actually going to be my first bluesfestival. Ohhh I’m super excited and I can’t hide it. I’m like a kid 😂

9 thoughts on “Bluesfestival Baden 🇨🇭 😍

      1. Oh, that’s a bummer. I could make the World’s worst pun, but I won’t. I hope you’ll get to enjoy the festival some other time, or maybe a different blues festival to lift your spirits.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. How awesome, so excited for you!
    I just wanted to stop by to let you know that I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award, your content is great and I always enjoy reading. Thank you for your lovely posts! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I haven’t been to Baden. The last actual Blues Festival I went to was in San Francisco in 1987. I don’t remember all who performed, but Carlos Santana and Albert King were there and at the very end they came out and jammed with the final band. Do go, have a great time, and report back. I don’t know any current European Blues artists, so your review will be interesting.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love Carlos santana he’s the best, my parents always made me listen to his songs, my favorites is the ones that he improvise on stage! I was born December that year. I love everything about the music in the 80’s, if I could live a day in any decade (as an adult) I would definitely pick the 80’s 😍

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

