Traveling

Zürich, Switzerland 🇨🇭 

A picture of Zürich at its finest moment today! It’s amazing how much you get from nature. I tend to embrace every little thing that happens around me and really enjoy it. Once when I was small, I was coming back from school, my mom was so worried cause in a 20 minutes walk I was already taking way more than 1hour (no cellphones back then guys 😂) and she found me on my half way home looking at a butterfly 🦋, she wanted to kill me. I was so hang up on that, I got distracted and basically i didn’t realize how much time passed. I guess I was just always like that.

Leave a Reply

