Traveling

Asian market in Zürich – part 4


So this was in the candy corner and I can’t describe how it tastes. I can’t define the flavor. It’s nice, but weird and sort of spongy the outside part is covered maybe with soft corn (I’m not sure) and there’s a paste on the inside that tastes the same as that yellow part you can see. I had two so it’s actually not that bad, so far I’m not sick so I think I’ll be OK with that too 😂😂😂 if any of you knows what I tried please let me know. The packaging didn’t said nothing at all about that.

2 thoughts on “Asian market in Zürich – part 4

  1. I have eaten that many times in the past and I think it is made of glutinous rice as it is known for making sweets etc. The better you know about other foods not just Western the more you will be knowledgeable about cultures etc.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

