Asian market in Zürich – part 3




Well by now you’ve realized the size of the market, so much variety of noddles and awesome snacks 😍😍😍

Goji berries and other healthy berries. Dried mushrooms, cinnamon sticks and spicy noris.

We bought of course the noddles, I think I have an addiction. I know it doesn’t look great, but I promise the flavors was amazing. It was the first time I made these, next time I’ll actually try to make a soup with them. Great texture and the noddles weren’t soggy at all. 


 

2 thoughts on “Asian market in Zürich – part 3

  1. You should totally try the Mama ramen. We buy these giant cases of it because there’s no market that sells it in my town – we have to go at least 30 minutes to get it! It’s so yummy though, so totally worth it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

