Traveling

Asian market in Zürich – part 1

I’ve came across an awesome Asian market last weekend and I felt in love with it.

It’s gigantic right in the middle of Zürich and the prices are quite acceptable.

There’s a different atmosphere and a lot of exotic products. I’m the type of person who likes to try different things, sometimes o discover amazing places and food, other times I get food poisoning 😂

So I’ll be showing a few products I liked and the one’s I actually bought and tried.

2 thoughts on “Asian market in Zürich – part 1

Leave a Reply

