Lazy sunny saturday in Zürich ☀ 

Hey everyone! How’s your weekend going?

Yesterday was an awesome day! Me and boo spend our day enjoying ourselves, getting some vitamin D ☀ and fortunately today it’s not bad at all too.

He surprised me with our favorite ice cream, that flavor it was actually the first time I’ve tried and it’s super delicious. I love the flavor “caramelitas”, and but it’s always good to try different things. I’ve only came across this brand in Switzerland (it’s a Suisse brand), but recently I’ve seen it in Germany too. Have you guys ever tried? If you find it please give it a go you won’t regret 💙 I promise.

I’ve  discovered how cool it’s the platform for popcorn🍿 and I’ve been catching up with some great movies and TV series. I’ll be talking all about it soon.

One thought on “Lazy sunny saturday in Zürich ☀ 

Leave a Reply

