My diary

Today I found the house of chocolate in Zurich train station

IMG_20170420_201934IMG_20170420_202002

16923441_1243079319132962_809401543_n

Heyyy guys! 🌸

I don’t know if you ever been in Zürich, but if you haven’t and you’re planning to came soon, just prepare yourself to get lost in the train station, it’s so big and you have so many rails and shops.

Every single time I’m there I struggle and I basically nailed the tube in London. I find this station gigantic.

I think it’s 3 flours in total, but I’m not 100% sure if it’s really that if they have more.

Outside you have a bike park that you can rent a safer spot for you or you can use the one’s outside the cage. It’s up to you.

Is there something you want to know about Zürich, any place you which I could talk about or take some cool pictures? Please let me know. I’m planning on doing a great post about Zürich forests and out of the box cool places I actually came across today. What do you think about that?

b2d23c58fa875d445feeff85895a4e1c

8 thoughts on “Today I found the house of chocolate in Zurich train station

      1. I promise I will make a post about some places I’ve been visiting in Zürich that I’ve never really seen anyone talk about them, so I guess their not the obvious choice people make, but I actually really liked. It will be in the beginning of next week.

        Like

  1. I’ve been to Zurich really briefly but didn’t get much time to explore!! This post makes me really want to go again! The streets look so beautiful and anywhere with a chocolate house is for me hehe ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

