Bed Head by TIGI Elasticate Shampoo and Conditioner Review

I’ll have to say that I am very surprised! It’s amazing how fast you feel the positive effects.

Bed Head by TIGI Elasticate Shampoo is a light green shampoo with tiny shimmer particles. Its consistency is thinner than usual shampoos. It has a very fresh apple fragrance which I really love. It really cleans the hair and scalp without being too aggressive. My hair it’s super shiny and I feel already that it’s way stronger.B

Bed Head by TIGI Elasticate Conditioner is a white creamy conditioner with similar fragrance like the shampoo, and but maybe it has a softer fragrance. After I used it I could see that my hair becomes smooth, detangled and my fingers pass easily through the hair.

I’m very happy with the results! Did you ever tried this brand? 😍

6 thoughts on “Bed Head by TIGI Elasticate Shampoo and Conditioner Review

Leave a Reply

