Portugal in Zürich 😍

Hey everyone I was just walking in the middle of Zürich and I found this cute portuguese corner in Globus. I basically had to go inside.

I found typical Portuguese things in there, but it’s more of the traditional stuff in a modern way to make, we obviously don’t dress like that in Portugal anymore 😂 I bet a lot of people thing we still wear them.

We have different types of traditional clothing according to different areas of the country, personally I love the portuguese Islands traditional clothes, maybe it’s because my grandmother was from Madeira.

I know I said it was snowing yesterday, but as you can see today the sun is back, and it’s cold but at least it’s sunny  (-1° at the moment ).

What do you guys know about Portugal? Have you ever been there? I hope everyone is having a great day! ❤️

17 thoughts on “Portugal in Zürich 😍

  1. vinneve says:

    The only connection and knowledge I know about Portugal is my friend and a boy band named Menudo in my younger years which was the cute 11yr old Ricky Martin used to be in. They always had concerts in the Philippines and though Portuguese and Spanish language are different to each other still Filipinos still loved them. There you go! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

