My diary

Grateful for this blogging community

Never in a million years I thought I’d be in the position I am right now. Being able to talk so freely about my thoughts, my feelings or about what I think of certain things. I’m so grateful for this blogging community and for everyone that truly supports me. Since I can remember I’ve always had problems with that. I would be broken inside, but I would cover up with humor and just be smiling and laughing.Most people that knows me probably think that I’ve always been crazy happy, but that’s not true. I’m just glad I can express how I truly think without feeling guilty or bad.
I’m so grateful for finally being able to just be me, with no masks, without having to hide anything. That changed my life for better!
Thanks! ❤ ❤ ❤

b2d23c58fa875d445feeff85895a4e1c

34 thoughts on “Grateful for this blogging community

  1. Everything will be fine again it takes all-time, successes in every way can last, because of obstacle and co,,, and if it is too far, serve soul can hide nothing more, already you so honestly best.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. UPSSSSSSSSSSSSS,, today recognized, please forgive me I have seen comments post today 18h I am very sorry, many love thanks back. and wish you great pleasant sunny weekend,.,.,.,. Toll (* l *)❤️❤️ ❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Our love as a leaning wall with the in the daily
    Change is noticeable, we have understood we can be in the right right without masks without concealing something. This is the secret of many people ‘`has made my life better! “ Beautiful expression

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Hallo-plaindebbie
        Of course, the basic idea it is completely in order very very reliable but “not to forget the other countries other seventies tradition, andren seats, every now and then have their own influence
        Not to forget, people would ever have always the same blind, the heist who has frieden in the heart, his life-light everything else that the very other change. They are very humble person and help get ahead.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That is also always humans that they are different, as their facades they hide (wiel they are unintelligible) “true face”, one sees their behavior. I am the opinion of chins
        Love god protection me from man who are in my proximity. My enemy I know where. Which pleases me because of my attitude against evil, and I always advertise before peace. In every loving location. Peace does not cost, all other very expensive fun.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. “Most people that knows me probably think that I’ve always been crazy happy, but that’s not true. “- I think this is wisdom.To make inside storm in calm seas outside is characteristics of strong people

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes I do. I don’t believe in mistakes,I believe in lessons. It is good because you are working on yourself. You will be better person,you will attract good persons in your life,you will attract positive energy in your life,and you will have a better life with that.Everything is only one

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes I know, the most important lesson I’ve learned this year is that I don’t need other people to be happy. Hapiness is inside me. A lot of problems can be avoided if I protect myself and only surround myself with people that are actually worth it, instead of trying to make it work it eryone and trying to be nice even if people don’t deserve.

        Liked by 2 people

      3. I totally agree with you. Totally. I really believe that happiness is a habit.Everybody can be happy with strong will and with practice. I have discovered that in one period of my life,and after that everything has become different,but in fact everything has remains the same only I have changed.Time is the most important thing in life.It is a gift from God, and every single minute is very important.

        Liked by 1 person

  4. That’s awesome Debbie!
    Blogging is a great place to express yourself and I feel you get less judged at blogging than in real people! 0_0 Many accepting and polite people here!
    I am happy to hear that blogging is a place where you can be yourself without masks, that’s a great thing! ❤ All the best for the years to come!

    Like

      1. IKR people are so judgemental. It is their common characteristic! It is a waste of time and it is very likely their judgements are not sufficient!

        Like

  5. Thanks again for the follow, Debbie. The blogging community is a great place to begin writing and get encouragement. I’ve been blogging for five years, and I’m still learning. Thanks so much for following my blog. I’ve been a teacher and educational consultant, blogger, and author. What kinds of obstacles do you face blogging or writing that I might be able to support you with?

    Liked by 2 people

    1. That’s so sweet of you, well if you see something that needs improvement please let me know. English is not my first language and I never really had a blog so everything it’s quite new for me 😊 thank you for your support

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

