Blog awards

The sunshine Blogger award! 🌞

Thank you so much Rebecca,  for nominating me for this award! Please check out her blog it’s amazing!  She has a lot of delicious recipes, cool DIY and much more:  lifeofcreativityblog.wordpress.com

sunshine-blog

The Rules:

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo on your post and/or on your blog

My answers:

  • What made you choose the theme of your blog? I wanted something simple (like me) and easy to understand.
  • Do you have any pets? Not at the moment.
  • Do you have a hidden talent? I can move my ears 🙈
  • If you could travel anywhere in the world where would you go? Right now would be Japan,  I want to see the cherry blossom event so badly and try out the real sushi.
  • What Is a TV show you could watch again and again? The Gilmore girls.
  • If you could interview one celebrity who would it be? Probably Ed Sheeran.
  • If you could be any superhero who would you be? I would be the Storm.
  • Where do you see yourself in 5 years’ time? That questions it’s so hard to answer, for the past 2 years I lived in 3 different countries. I’m a Sagittarius if that says anything.
  • What is something you’re proud of in your life? I’m very proud of myself,  I finally feel comfortable in my own skin,  after struggling for a few years. I finally stop being so insecure about myself and felt in love with myself.
  • What’s your favourite mythical creature? I have a top 3 🙈 don’t know if this is allowed, but it’s centaurs,  mermaid and unicorn.
  • If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life what would it be? Humm I would have to pick sweet potato French fries with mayo 😍😍😍

My questions:

  1. Cats or dogs?
  2. Where are you right now?
  3. Do you have any brothers or sisters?
  4. What keeps you motivated?
  5. What’s the first country you visited?
  6. What’s your favorite flavor for ice cream?
  7. Who’s your favorite singer?
  8. Pizza or burger?
  9. Where would you rather be right now?
  10. If you could travel through time and visit a era for a day you would pick 60 70 or 80?
  11. Have you said I love you to someone today?

My Nominations:

  1. Abrashattitude.com
  2. Katevanity.com
  3. Edibleadventuretravel.com
  4. Emmachxrlotte.com
  5. Beautifulgraciousandgood.Com
  6. Styleblog.com
  7. Highchicblog.wordpress.com
  8. Simpleula.com
  9. Inesemjphotography.com
  10. Lifeinlipstick.wordpress.com
  11. blosslynspage.wordpress.com

I’m looking forward to see all your answers,  hope you guys have as much fun as I did!

b2d23c58fa875d445feeff85895a4e1c

7 thoughts on “The sunshine Blogger award! 🌞

Leave a Reply

