“It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live” J.K.R.

I usually don’t talk about this, but I keep seeing people around me losing the purpose of life.

I’ve been there,  I was so focused on working hard and making myself feel active and validated that I completely lost sight of what really is important.

It’s amazing to follow your dreams, goals and beliefs,  but it’s so sad when we forget to enjoy life itself. I think it’s very important to find balance.

Follow your dreams and work hard,  but don’t forget to live and really enjoy your life. When you’re with your family and friends,  really be there! Talk to them, show them how important they are to you,   connect. When you’re out,  really enjoy it! Experience life.

b2d23c58fa875d445feeff85895a4e1c

4 thoughts on ““It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live” J.K.R.

Leave a Reply

