Significant changes


I’ve been noticing some significant changes in me lately. I don’t know why but I’ve been feeling the need to choose a bit better who’s around me and I feel that I need to keep the right people in my life. People that add something positive, people that I can learn something from them. I feel like these kinds of people will bring cheerfulness and will motivate me to evolve and try to be a better person everyday.  That kind of reminds me that i’m on the right track. I feel like creating a positive environment around me attracts success and makes my vision clearer. I think everything becomes lighter, because positivity always brings happiness. I’m not saying that I wont support my friends and family in a bad day or through a rough path, I just don’t want to be around people that suck all my energy and like to spending their time talking about other people or other people’s lives/choices. I’m not into that. I feel like it’s a waste of time. I rather talk about goals, trips, weather (ahah) anything but that! So I’ll keep cutting the clutter in my life.

b2d23c58fa875d445feeff85895a4e1c

2 thoughts on “Significant changes

Leave a Reply

