Reviews

Treaclemoon wild cherry magic body scrub – Review

img_4646

Like I promised on my last review post I’m giving you the review of the Treaclemoon Wild Cherry Magic body scrub.
What do I have to say about this scrub? Well, for start the peeling grains are very gentle, so I do not feel like peeling with sand or hard grains. The peeling is neither thick nor thin, but is in between, so I could distribute it very well. The rinsing also worked without any problems. It also has a nice packaging and like the shower and bath gel also contains cute quotes. The price-performance ratio is appropriate, the fragrance is really good and strong without being intrusive. For this reason, I’m doing to try the rest of the products of this brand.
b2d23c58fa875d445feeff85895a4e1c
Leave a Reply

