Treaclemoon The Raspeberry Kiss Bath and Shower Gel – Review

 

img_4646

This is my very first product from Treaclemoon, this is an independent UK brand, It was launched in 2007 and offers a wide range of bath and shower gels, body scrubs, hand washes, hand lotions and body butters. There are also gorgeous gift packs available in variety of scents like Coconut Island, The Raspberry Kiss, Vanilla Moment, Lemonade Days, Ginger Morning, Marshmallow Hearts, Almond Tart and Iced Strawberry Dream.

Treaclemoon products are not tested on animals.

The Raspberry Kiss Bath & Shower Gel comes in simple and clear 500ml plastic bottle and has black flip open cap. I love the little quotes written on bottles they add something special to the package, It’s a lovely touch. It smells so fruity and sweet, but it’s not too much. It’s just perfect. It makes my skin feel very refreshed and soft. The scent does last longer than I expected, that’s why I’m so surprised and happy with this product. Overall, it’s a great bath and shower gel and I’m definitely going to explore other scents too as they look so tempting. The best part of it is that the price it’s super low. I was really surprised with that.

I’m telling you all about the body scrub of the same range on my next post.

 b2d23c58fa875d445feeff85895a4e1c
Leave a Reply

