Beauty Routine

 

16506965_1222542587853302_748623601_n

When you’re a makeup lover you have to take proper care of your skin otherwise it will get damaged. I found the perfect guideline to simplify this care. I will explain in several posts what I do to take care of my skin. The products I’m trying out and what results I’m getting.
In case you’re wondering if I have any background in this area I had skin care training (2015), in London and I took a makeup course last year (2016), in Lisbon. I hope I can help someone or at least you have as much fun reading this, as I did writing it.

b2d23c58fa875d445feeff85895a4e1c

Leave a Reply

